Welcome Friends

thanks for signing up

Hey friends!


Welcome to the very first issue of the Matthew Ahmed Newsletter. I'm thrilled to share a mix of the latest IT insights, handy tips, and snippets from my TikTok channel. Whether you are deeply into tech, just starting to get your feet wet, or simply curious about the digital world, this newsletter has got you covered. Let's embark on this exciting journey into the world of technology together!

I just wanted to say thank you for signing up for the newsletter. These will get better as time goes by, and I want to give you more and more value, tips, etc., so again, a massive thank you for signing up.

I have just opened up a shop for wallpapers.

The shop has wallpapers for sale, and for free, I will be doing discounts here and there. I will announce these later. There is a sale on 7th January right now. I will add many more designs to it over time, too. You can get these at the link below.

www.matthewahmed.co.uk/shop

Latest Videos

  • "Navigating Driver Updates with Snappy Driver": Discover how to update your drivers easily. Tip: Keep drivers updated for optimal system performance.

  • "Customizing Desktop Icons Made Easy": Learn to personalize your desktop efficiently. Tip: Use desktop shortcuts to improve workflow.

  • "Retrieving Forgotten Wi-Fi Passwords": A quick guide to recover your Wi-Fi password. Tip: Store your passwords securely in a password manager.

  • "Maintaining PC Health with Check Disk": Understand how to use Check Disk for fault checking. Tip: Run regular disk checks to prevent hardware issues.

  • "Space-Saving in Windows 11": Tips to free up space on your PC. Tip: Regularly clean up unnecessary files to enhance performance.

  • "Animating Desktops with Lively Wallpaper": Bring life to your desktop with animated wallpapers. Tip: Choose lightweight live wallpapers to avoid slowing down your PC.

@_matthew_ahmed

The only Bootable USB you ever need. #bootableusb #bootable #usbdrive #ultinateusbdrive #ventoy #windows #slowcomputer #laptop #windowstr... See more

Closing Note 

Hey friends, thank you for joining me on this first edition of the Matthew Ahmed Newsletter! Your support means the world to me. I'd love to hear your thoughts, so feel free to drop me feedback or suggestions for what you’d like to see in future editions. Stay curious and keep exploring the fantastic world of IT!

Please feel free to contact me. mailto:[email protected] for any feedback.

Thanks again

Matt.